Schedule

Tues. Oct. 30, 2012 - The previous night

Thuesday,Octorber 30 - At the central road, Saga City

Wed. Oct. 31, 2012 - The 1st day

Launch site
07:00 - 09:00 Competitions
09:00 - 10:30 Balloon Fantasia
13:00 - 14:00 Balloon School
15:00 - 17:00 Competitions

Wednesday,Octorber 31 - The 1st day of competitions and event stage

Thurs. Nov. 1, 2012 - The 2nd day

Launch site
07:00 - 09:00 Competitions
09:00 - 10:30 Balloon Fantasia
13:00 - 14:00 Balloon School
15:00 - 17:00 Competitions

Thursday,November 1 - The 2nd day of competitions and event stage

Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 - The 3rd day

Launch site -Kids Day-
07:00 - 09:00 Competitions
09:00 - 10:30 Balloon Fantasia
13:00 - 14:00 Balloon School
15:00 - 17:00 Competitions

Friday,November 2 - The 3rd day of competitions and event stage

Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 - The 4th day

Launch site
07:00 - 09:00 Competitions
09:00 - 10:30 Balloon Fantasia
11:00 - 11:30 HONDA Trial Bike Show
13:00 - 14:00 Balloon School
14:00 - 14:30 HONDA Trial Bike Show
15:00 - 17:00 Competitions
18:30 - 19:30 La Montgolfier nocturne

Saturday,November 3 - The 4th day of competitions and event stage

Sun. Nov. 4, 2012 - The final day

Launch site
07:00 - 09:00 Competitions
09:00 - 10:30 Balloon Fantasia
11:00 - 11:30 HONDA Trial Bike Show
13:00 - 14:00 Balloon School
14:00 - 14:30 HONDA Trial Bike Show
15:00 - 17:00 Key grabbing race
18:30 - 19:30 La Montgolfier nocturne

Sunday,November 4 - The final day of competition and event stage

■Inquiry by the telephone about SIBF
 Saga Balloon Fiesta Management Committee TEL +81-952-29-9000

Movies of Saga Balloon Fiesta (YouTube)
Youtube SIBFO Movie Channel(YouTube)
バックナンバー 過去の佐賀バルーンフェスタ

sponser list
Back to Top